Serving Our Customers Since 1946
PARTS  -  SERVICE  -  NEW & USED TRUCK SALES
DIESEL TRUCK SALES
989-753-4481
EMERGENCY SERVICE PAGER
989-610-0651
EMERGENCY PARTS PAGER
989-276-1334

Contact Information

Street Address
2619 N. Washington Ave, Saginaw, MI 48601
Mailing Address
PO Box 1428, Saginaw, MI 48605
Phone
989-753-4481
Fax
(989) 753-2466

General Manager / President

Jeff Warren

Jw@dieseltrucksales.net

Accounts Payable / Vice President

Sue Valdiserri

Sue@dieseltrucksales.net

Administrative Assistant

Kaci Warren

Kaci@dieseltrucksales.net

Accounts Receivable

Penny Downing

Penny@dieseltrucksales.net

Warranty

Michelle Lehman

Michelle@dieseltrucksales.net

Parts Manager

Dave Ostler

Dave@dieseltrucksales.net

Parts Counter

Jim Ellis

Jim@dieseltrucksales.net

Parts Counter

Scott Shuller   ext. 216

scott@dieseltrucksales.net

Parts Counter

Bryan Marks

Bryan@dieseltrucksales.net

Parts Counter

Zak Beffrey   ext. 215

Zak@dieseltrucksales.net

Shop Foreman

Mike Walters

Mikew@dieseltrucksales.net

Service Manager

Dan Johnson

Dan@dieseltrucksales.net

Service Advisor

Gary Wielen

Gary@dieseltrucksales.net

Service Advisor

Rob Marks

Rob@dieseltrucksales.net

Used Truck Manager

Jeff Warren

Jw@dieseltrucksales.net

New Truck Manager

Jim Kanine

Jimk@dieseltrucksales.net

New/Used Truck Sales

Ed Schultz   .ext 229

Ed@dieseltrucksales.net

Order Processing

Diana Rappley

Diana@dieseltrucksales.net